hyperDENT®

FOLLOW-ME!科技集团专注于为牙科市场开发和提供 CAM软件。这使我们能够快速适应客户的功能需求,也使我们带着核心产品hyperDENT®的先进、创新的功能率先进入市场。

hyperDENT采用了工业领域中高效成熟的铣削循环技术,提供最稳当的加工过程和最高质量的指示功能。例如,在专利保护下的修整策略,用于如玻璃陶瓷的复杂材料,能确保完美的表面质量,同时最大限度地提高刀具寿命。

 

hyperDENT Compact Classic Options Logo

 

 

基于模块化的产品结构,hyperDENT针对不同的牙科市场,从小型和中型牙科实验室细分至铣加工中心和高生产实验室。客户可以从我们的两个核心产品中选择最适合他们的业务需求的hyperDENT产品:hyperDENT CompacthyperDENT Classic。根据个人需要,客户还可以从hyperDENT Options中附加软件。

由于室内铣销加工产品的需求开始稳步上升,我们创建了一个简单易用且更精简的hyperDENT产品。这个CAM软件打开了普通台式机床的真正潜力,也维持机器低成本的性质。此外,还保持了hyperDENT的关键优势:快速,安全,高效,精确的工作流程。

因此,虽然这个版本比较精简,它包含了所有实验室都需要的核心要求。有了友好用户界面,不需要大量的培训,没有CAD / CAM使用经验的技术人员也可以使用。

 

hyperDENT Classic Logo

 

 

FOLLOW-ME!的旗舰产品允许在室内生产所有数字设计的牙科应用。其强大的功能和独特的自定义选项让实验室和铣削加工中心完全控制他们的生产需求。

 

hyperDENT Compact Logo

 

 

除了含括Compact 该有的功能,这个版本是一个升级版,适用于需要同时生产多个项目的大型实验室。它的功能,如多部件粗加工,通过减少材料浪费,提高刀具寿命和减少研磨时间来提高了工作流程的效率。此外,客户可以创建他们所需类型的部件,在软件内加工产品。因此,客户可以新建指示,自定义不同的参数和刀具路径。

 

hyperDENT Options Logo

 

 

如果没有一个CAM产品给它的用户提供灵活性和扩展能力,就很难保持最新的CAD / CAM技术hyperDENT Options允许附加模块,使用户可以建立新指示或制定适合当前水平的解决方案。

 

→ 该hyperDENT研磨模块为生产玻璃陶瓷增加了特殊的刀具路径。这些刀具路径尤其强调了水冷金刚石刀具磨削的复杂性,以达到材料有高质量和高效率的产品产出。

 hyperDENT全口义齿模块是一个完全自动化的CAM特性,它削减了传统全口义齿过程中一半以上的所需步骤。这是首个数字化全口义齿智能软件系统之一,它利用自动化刀具路径和参数进行计算。这包括下颌和上颌组件,能够进行简单的数字处理,对新手用户特别有利。

 hyperDENT模板生成器专为高级CAM用户服务,他们需要创建个性化的加工模板,以灵活使用新工具,选择材料和修复加工。有了这个模块, hyperDENT拥有一个独一无二且灵活的卖点,因为其他CAM供应商建立加工模板后便出售给顾客。创建hyperDENT桥台能够铣销加工个别桥台、植入杆和螺纹桥。因为有了种植接口几何图形,这些复杂的修复体可以通过简单而高效的方式加工。使用种植接口来替换STL上原有的接口部分,它能忽视不同CAD系统和扫描杆数据库的误差

选材自由

自由选择材料

选择hyperDENT CAM软件给你100%的材料选择自由。因此,你和你的顾客都不会因为兼容性的局限而受到限制,你可以决定你所要质量水平和生产灵活性。 此外,它还可以复合材料,对市场而言,这是创新的.

指标

随着数字化牙科行业的发展,修复类型在不断增加,hyperDENT允许其用户铣销加工:

内冠  内冠桥  全冠 → 全冠桥  基台 → 基台桥  杆 →嵌体和高嵌体  嵌体桥和高嵌体桥 → 套筒冠  牙垫  模型  代型  下颌牙 上颌牙  全口义齿  局部义齿

安全工作流程

安全、稳定的工作流程

整个hyperDENT V7工作流程中包含一致性检查功能。例如,如果一个部分放错了位置,将会弹出警告或错误信息。当自定义设置或默认设置发生变化,你也将会被告知。

另外一个非常有用的功能是“计算如果”功能。作为操作员,你可以预先假设情况并将他们置入“计算如果”模式。例如,毛坯尺寸变化时,计算如果’将被用于识别并自动选择正确的刀具、边界部分和开槽深度,这使得CAM流程更加自动化,并帮助用户避免出错。

此外,默认的冲突检测设置确保刀具、夹具、主轴以及其他机器零部件能在3轴和5轴加工流程中避免冲突。在出现任何不正确的工作流程情况下,将会显示一个弹出屏,告知操作者出现了什么问题。

 

独立操作

hyperDENT是唯一的CAM产品,它提供了一个全尺寸的模板生成器让客户能够以一种简单,直观的方式创造自己的铣削策略。这使客户能够从他们的CAM供应商中独立操作,并保护他们的铣削知识,无需暴露他们的铣销操作策略。

使用便利

无比直观的操作员提示

装件、定位、运算到最终完成。hyperDENT 系统具备独特的功能选择性,这些功能缩减了使用者的工作步骤或者使其工作变得更简单。

利用 Load Wizard为用户自动预定各个工作步骤的顺序,进而大大简化了操作

毛坯件管理可以实现快速、简单地找到下一个部件并且继续加工已做过局部处理的毛坯件。

自动放置连接器和桩核根钉可以非常简单地通过点击鼠标或者与参数有关地进行匹配。 此外还可以附加地在已经定位在毛坯件上的对象的连接器上开设分离切口或进行部分缩减。

多个对象在毛坯件之内可以任意通过使用鼠标简单地拖动和转动定位,在此自动检测零件的位置确定可铣削性和完整性。

优化对象位置高度可以借助于“对象校准”功能来实现,其中,对象自动在毛坯件中转动以便将空间需求降至最低,配件到更小的毛坯件中意味着铣销的时间更快,减少刀具磨损,降低材料成本。

连接至所有大型 CAD 系统的直接接口负责接收包含附加信息(例如牙齿预备边缘或者内面轮廓)的数据。 由此简化了工作流程并且减少工作步骤。

模板生成程序,虽然功能复杂,但没有丰富机械加工经验的实验室技术员也可以操作。刀具路径使用牙科术语描述,比如“精加工边缘线”或指精加工咬合面和齿腔侧边缘线。下拉菜单就可以选择新的工具和参数,拖放刀具路径,完成重新排序。

自动嵌套功能无需操作员手动计算或估计对象的最佳定位。操作员现在可以选择个别嵌套参数可以根据每个不同的夹具或机器进行调整。然后,这些可以被保存并用于未来的项目。此外,多个对象可以同时装载并且可以在这些参数范围内进行处理。

用户自定义区域允许技术员手动选择和确定他们认为需要特别注意一个种植体特定区域。例如,技术人员可能希望选择要在一个特定的区域中使用更细致的工具,以实现更细致的做工。在此之上,技术人员可以手动选择方向和角度。其中,工具应在用户自定义区域内操作。

高性能

高效、快速、绝对可靠

在假牙制作过程中,时间因素起决定作用。 必须实现快速计算和铣削,同时还要保证可靠的过程。没有其他的CAM软件具有内置hyperDENT的功能,这为hyperDENT用户提供了鲜明的优势。

通过多核支持可以将仿铣轨道的运算并行发送到处理器的所有核心上,这会显著降低运算时间。

根据固定位置、刀具样式和切入深度自动扩展铣削区域边界,进而避免潜在的碰撞。

自动补充毛坯件保证了粗铣和余料加工时工艺流程的可靠性。

刀具行程的可选深度限制以及正确刀具长度的自动选择阻止铣削错误和废品率。

不仅三轴模式而且五轴模式的自动防碰撞控制以及防止碰撞毛坯件、毛坯件保持架和刀架的可选刀具防碰撞控制阻止铣削错误。

如果发生错误,机床的自动检测轴限位会直接停止运算。

在制作直接拧接的基台的情况下,在自动检测到螺栓孔时,hyperDENT 系统重新生成内部几何形状, 以便消除在扫描和设计过程中可能出现的错误。

高品质的成果

完美的匹配度和表面质量

结合匹配度和表面质量可以判断和评估产品。 铣削加工中的算法对获得较高质量起关键作用

利用hyperDENT 系统可以在匹配区域中,在牙齿预备边缘、基台连接几何形状或者螺栓孔中的螺栓定位区域上获得所需的极高匹配度。 由此实现了义齿结构的高精度和机器运行的高速度相结合。

利用 hyperDENT 系统可以完美地打造牙冠边缘。 特殊的弧形等距铣削策略可以在高速运行时以不损害牙齿预备边缘的方式在氧化锆中制造较薄的边缘。

获取手册:

Pin It on Pinterest

hyperDENT®

FOLLOW-ME! Technology Group’s sole product focus is to develop and deliver a CAM software that is dedicated to the dental market. This not only allows us to quickly adapt to the functional requirements of our customers, but also bring new and innovative features first to market with our core product hyperDENT®.

hyperDENT incorporates efficient proven milling cycles from the industrial segment that provide maximum process stability and indication quality.  For example, the patent protected peeling strategies used for complex materials such as glass ceramic ensures perfect surface quality while simultaneously maximizing tool life.

Based on a modular product structure, hyperDENT targets different dental market segments from small and mid-sized dental laboratories, to milling centres and high-production laboratories.  Customers can choose which hyperDENT version best suits their business needs from one of our two core products: hyperDENT Compact or hyperDENT Classic.  Depending on individual needs, customers can also add-on software from the hyperDENT Options range.

 

hyperDENT Compact Logo

 

 

As the demand for in-house milling production began to rise steadily, a simple to use, lighter edition of hyperDENT was created.  This CAM software unlocks the true potential of common benchtop-type mills while staying sensitive to the lower-cost nature of this machine category.  All of the key advantages, of a fast, safe, efficient and precise workflow process that hyperDENT is renowned for, is maintained.  Therefore, although this edition is light, it contains all of the core requirements that any lab would need.  With its user-friendly interface, extensive training is not required and can therefore be used by technicians without previous CAD/CAM experience.

 

hyperDENT Classic Logo

 

 

FOLLOW-ME!’s flagship product allows for the in-house production of ALL your digitally designed dental applications.  Its robust features and unique customization options give labs and milling centers complete control of their manufacturing needs.

Containing all that is included in Compact, this version is a step up and is suitable for large-sized labs, where simultaneous production on multiple projects is required.  Features such as multipart roughing contribute to workflow efficiency by reducing material waste, increasing tool life and decreasing milling times.  Additionally, customers are able to create their own part types to clarify a wider range of products within the software.  This enables the customer to specify separate parameters and toolpaths for their newly created indications.

 

hyperDENT Options Logo

 

 

Staying up-to-date with new CAD/CAM technology can be difficult without a CAM product that gives its users flexibility and expandability.  hyperDENT Options allows for add-on modules so that users can either manufacture new types of indications or customize their current capabilities and solutions.

The hyperDENT grinding module adds special toolpaths for the production of glass ceramics. These toolpaths specifically address the complications of grinding with water-cooled diamond cutters, for the highest quality and most efficient production of these materials.

The hyperDENT full denture module is a fully automated CAM feature that cuts out more than half of the steps required in the traditional full denture process. It is one of the first full denture capable software systems that utilizes automated tool paths and parameter calculations. This includes both the lower and upper jaw components, which allows for easy digital handling and is particularly beneficial for novice users.

The hyperDENT template generator is for advanced CAM users who need to create individualized machining templates to respond with total flexibility to new tools, materials, and restorations. With this module, hyperDENT possesses a unique and flexible selling point in the market like no other, as other CAM suppliers create the machining templates s and then sell them on to the customer.

The hyperDENT abutment creator enables the milling of individual abutments, implant bars, and screw-retained bridges.  Due to the tested libraries of interface geometries, these complex restorations can be milled easily with high-quality results. It also disregards the inconsistency of implant interface geometries from different CAD systems and scan adapter libraries, by replacing the geometry with a perfectly fitting alternative.

hyperDent® V8 datasheet


Practicelab

Compact

Classic

Functionality

Description

X

X

X

Project-Management

Project and blank management, input of lot number and ID possible.

X

X

X

Project-Report

Project report as a printout or export file (PDF).

X

X

Load-Wizard ”Traditional”

Automatic initialization of workflow process steps.

X

Load-Wizard ”Click-Through”

Automatic navigation through the workflow process.


X


X


X

Autonesting

Local nesting: Automatically places the part in the ideal position in the blank close to its current location. Global nesting: Automatically places the part in the ideal position in the blank based on a wide range of adjustable parameters that can be set for every fixture.

X

X

Calculation Merge

Multiple project calculations can be merged together into one NC file to optimize tool changes.

X

X

Disc machining

Processing of discs and freeform blanks.

X

X

X

Block machining

Processing of blocks, such as e.g. Glass ceramic or hybrid ceramic (E.Max, Ultimate, Enamic,…).

X

X

X

Prefabs

Processing of blanks with prefabricated implant interface geometry.

X

X

Sinterframe

Add sintering frame to large zirconium bridges to help prevent warping during the sintering process.

X

X

Traverses

Add part to part connectors to minimize/eliminate wasted material on a blank.


X


X


X

CAD-Connect (3Shape …)

hyperDENT® is opened automatically from the CAD program. Parts are loaded directly from CAD into hyperDENT® where they can be nested or stored in hD inqueue.

X

Multi-Instances

Starting hyperDENT® multiple times. Simultaneously work on multiple projects.




X

User defined areas

Ability to select ”user defined areas” for machining individual areas of the part. (Various milling strategies, tolerances, and job parameters are possible)

X

X

X

Multi-fixture support

Calculation of several parts/blanks in a multi-fixture.

X

X

Newly Designed User Interface

Newly designed user interface with customizable sizes and colors.

X

New User Interface with ”Click-Through”-Workflow

A new user interface with automatic navigation through a simplified workflow process for an effortless and incisive operation.

X

Machine-Connect

Milling program can be loaded directly onto the machine (currently for Roland DWX4-W only).

X

X

X

Auto-Filter Stockmodels

Automatic suggestion of suitable blank types.

X

X

X

64-bit cycles

Faster tool path calculation with 64-bit cycles.

O

X

X

Feature Detection

Detection of margin lines and screw channels without CAD interface possible.

X

X

X

Auto-Connectors

Automatic placement of connectors.

X

O

O

Grinding Module

Machining of glass-ceramic/Lithium Disilicate etc. with special, tool considerate cycles for grinding.

O

O

Multi Machine Usage

Any number of machines and machine types can be operated with one hyperDENT® license.

O

Template Generator Module

Ability to write and edit templates. Create your own milling strategies and adapt tools and cutting data.




O

Implant Module

Ability to define the machining categories and areas of abutments. Divided into different areas for processing with separate tools and strategies. (Template Generator Module is necessary for the independent configuration)

O

Geometries

Prepared exchange geometries for fast and easy processing of abutments. Machining of Abutments and Multiunits.

O

O

O

Full Denture Module

Machining of full dentures including the Merz Baltic Denture System with specific strategies.

O

O

Lava Workflow

Machining of Lava Materials in 3M Lava workflow.


X = function available O = option = function/option not available

Freedom of Material Selection

Choosing hyperDENT as your CAM software gives you 100% freedom of choice in your material selection. As a result, neither you or your customers are restricted due to compatibility limitations, empowering you to decide the level of quality you wish to produce. It also allows for integration of materials that are brand new to the market.

Indications

With the evolution of digitalization in the dental industry, possibilities for indications are on the rise. hyperDENT allows its’ customers to mill:

 Coping  Coping bridges  Crowns  Crown bridges  Abutments  Abutment bridges → Abutment crown bridges  Inlays and Onlays  Inlays and Onlay bridges  Telescopes  Overpresses  Bitesplints  Models Model Stumps  Full lower Dentures  Full upper Dentures  Full Dentures

Secure Workflow

Consistency checking features work throughout the whole hyperDENT V7.0 workflow process.

For example, if a part has been incorrectly placed, you will be notified with a warning or error message. You will get this when something has occurred outside from your customized default settings.

Another very useful function is the calculate if feature. As the operator, you can predetermine hypothetical situations and enter them in to the calculate if mode.

For example, when changing between blank sizes, calculate if will identify this and automatically choose the correct tools and groove depths to be used. This makes it much easier to customize options to suit any situation.

Furthermore, the default collision check settings ensure that the holder is clear of collisions in 3 and 5 axis machining jobs. For every job, the collision check setup function in the template parameters can be used for either the tool or tool and holder mode. A popup screen will show any incorrect workflow situations that are occurring, giving the operator a view of what may be going wrong.

Independent Operation

hyperDENT is the only CAM product that provides a full-sized template generator enabling customers to create their own milling strategies in a simple, straightforward manner.  This allows customers to operate independently from their CAM supplier and protect their milling knowledge, as the need to divulge milling strategies is not required.

Ease of Use

Intuitive operational guidance without restrictions

Load the piece, position it, calculate – and you’re done. hyperDENT has a unique choice of functionality, reducing or simplifying the user’s tasks.

Load Wizard automatically specifies the order of individual work steps for the user, significantly simplifying the process.

Blank management allows you to quickly and easily locate and re-machine blanks that have been partially used.

The automatically positioned connectors and sinter pins can be added quite simply with the click of a mouse, or parametrically.  Connectors on objects already positioned in the blank can then be cut or partially reduced.

Several objects can be placed wherever you like within an un-machined part, simply by moving and turning them using the mouse.  The position of the pieces is automatically checked for integrity and machinability.

Objects can be height-optimized using the ‘object alignment’ function, whereby the object is turned within the blank to minimize the space it requires.  Fitting parts into smaller blanks means faster milling times, decreased tool wear, and lower material costs.

Direct interfaces with all major CAD systems ensure that data is carried over with additional information, such as margin lines and emergence profiles.  This simplifies the workflow and reduces the number of manually defined work steps.

The template generator, although complex in functionality, is easy for a lab technician without extensive machining experience to navigate.  Toolpaths are described using dental terminology, such as “finishing margin line” or referring to the occlusal and cavity side of a part.  Choosing new tools and parameters can be done from drop down menus, and drag and drop toolpaths for reordering.

Autonesting eliminates the need for operators to manually calculate and/or estimate the optimal positioning of objects.  Operators can now choose individual nesting parameters which can be adjusted according to each different fixture or machine.  These can then be saved and used for future projects.  Additionally, multiple objects can be loaded simultaneously and can be processed within these parameters.

User defined areas allow technicians to manually select and define a specific area of a dental object which they feel may require special attention.  For example, the technician may wish to select a finer tool to be used on a specific area, in order to achieve even greater detail.  On top of this, the technician can manually select the direction and angle in which the tool should operate within the user defined area.

High Performance

High Performance – Fast and extremely reliable

Time is one of the deciding factors in the production of dental prostheses.  Fast calculation and milling times should be achieved without damaging process reliability.  No other CAM software has the functionalities that are built into hyperDENT that allow this to be achieved providing hyperDENT users with a clear-cut advantage.

With multi-core support, tool path calculations are simultaneously delivered to all the processor’s cores, leading to a significant reduction in calculation time.

Depending on the job, tool format and depth of immersion, the boundaries of the milling area are automatically widened, avoiding a potential collision.

Automatic blank-tracking ensures process reliability for roughing and the machining of rest-material.

An optional depth-limiter for tool paths, and automatic selection of the right tool length, prevent machining errors and the production of rejects.

An automatic collision control in both 3-axis and 5-axis modes, and an optional control for tool collisions against blanks, blank holders and tool holders, prevent any costly milling accidents.

An automatic check of the machine’s axis limitation results in calculations that are immediately interrupted if an error should occur.

During the production of screw-retained abutments, the screw channel is automatically recognized, and hyperDENT’s internal geometry is regenerated to remove any inconsistencies in the scanning and design process.

High Quality Results

Perfect fit, perfect surface quality

The result is what counts – and this can be judged by the fit and surface quality.  Milling algorithms are the key to achieving excellent results in these areas.

With hyperDENT you can achieve an extremely good fit exactly where it is needed; the margin line, the abutment connection geometry, or the screw seat area in the screw channel.  This gives you high-precision dental restorations, without sacrificing fast machining times.

With hyperDENT, margin lines can be manufactured to perfection. Special circular equidistant milling strategies ensure that thin edges can be machined in zirconium oxide without damage to the margin line, despite the quick processing times.

Get the brochure:

Pin It on Pinterest